GUEST TESTIMONIALS


“clean, friendly, breath taking views, peaceful, friendly accomodating staff”

sandy0204
*****
Marlborough, Massachusetts
Reviewed February 16, 2017
Extremely beautiful, clean and courteous staff. Many amenities include pool, hot tub, exercise room, arcade to keep the kids busy. Kids safe activity room. Access to route 95 and route1, Walk around the beach and along the rocks on paved pathways. If painting is your liking, this is the best place of Maine. It is on the cusp of picturesque Ogouinquit.

“Luxury Accomodations”

KrissyP
****
Reviewed November 1, 2016
The townhouse we stayed in wowed us from the moment we walked in the door. Tastefully decorated, high quality furnishings and linens. Plenty of space for a large family/group. The office staff was pleasant and knowledgeable.

“Relaxing cottage in quiet resort”

AltheaH2012
****
Fountain Hills, Arizona
Reviewed July 25, 2016
My sister and niece stayed in #6, a vintage cottage. It was so charming and well equiped. We used the screen porch for breakfast and outside there was a picnic table & Adirondack chairs. We were across from the pool and hot tub under shade trees. The owners had all the appliances and extras that we needed. It was just like the Maine cottage we stayed in when we were kids. The Wells trolley costs $1.00, has a stop out front & goes up and down Rte.1, stopping at the beaches & into York & Ogunquit. The resort backs up to a Wildlife Preserve.
“Great family vacation !”

providencedave
*****
Providence, Rhode Island
Reviewed July 19, 2016 via mobile
Clean accommodations - stayed 3 nights and it was comfortable and very clean. Near restaurants and beach. Two lovely pools and a new hot tub. Safe for children to ride bikes and adult accompaniment to the pools is a MUST. Small kids 11-12 in hot tub. Safety issue that is being addressed
“Beautiful townhouses”

DoctorDesigner
*****
Buffalo, New York
Reviewed February 21, 2016
We have always loved visiting the Wells/Ogunquit Maine area in the summertime but now we have a new favorite time to visit and that is autumn. What a gorgeous place this is. The townhouse where we stayed is so beautifully furnished and decorated. We wanted for nothing.
“great cottage”

bermudakid
****
New Hampshire
Reviewed July 19, 2015
stayed in a two bedroom contemporary cottage with husband and two kids for a week. The unit was great; clean and comfortable. All units seem to have slightly different supplies and décor, but luckily we were prepared for anything that was missing. The best thing was the washer and dryer, next to the views that is. We loved the screened porch for morning coffee and the kids loved the community backyard to run around and play. No complaints at all for this property...definitely pricey, but worth it.
“Great vacation spot!!”

Gail C
*****
East Longmeadow, Massachusetts, United States
Reviewed July 17, 2015
I give Seagull Inn & Townhouse 5 stars. We have stayed at both the townhouses and the contemporary cottages. Both are immaculate. The townhomes are 3 levels, lots of stairs but plenty of room with gorgeous views of Wells Beach. The contemporary cottages are small 2 bedrooms with a very nice sunroom/porch. We stayed in cottage #9 it was all new and was very comfortable for our 2 week stay. Located right on route 1, but it is set back and very quiet. You can walk to the IGA supermarket as well as Dunkin Donuts. Very nice place for a Maine vacation.
“LOVE #41!! ?”

Makesha26
*****
Reviewed July 4, 2015
My fiancé and I were skeptic at first because we couldn't see pictures of our particular cottage. Once we arrived to cottage #41 on June 23rd, we couldn't get over how cute and cozy our little place was!! We loved it so much, that we want to come back every year with our children and bring other family members. We've already recruited my cousin (who visits Wells annually) and his family who happened to be staying a few miles down the road the same week as we did. They stopped by to see one of the townhouse's and were sold!! Once I arrived back to South Burlington, VT, co-workers, and friends inquired about the pictures I posted on FB. Highly recommend #41!! The owners have great taste in decorating! Thank you for making our first year experience a memory in the making!!
“Great location if you like Maine beaches!”

Taryn9178
*****
Naples, Florida
Reviewed September 2, 2014
We stayed in a luxurious Townhouse (#60) in Wells, ME. This place was fantastic! We were there for over two weeks and we loved it. We met the owner, Bob, and he was very interested in whether we liked it. The location was great, the kids loved the pools on site and we loved how close it was to the beach. I would highly recommend this to anyone interested in spending time near the beaches in Maine.
“Fantastic First Stay in Wells Maine”

JeffnCher
*****
Cornwall, Canada
Reviewed August 12, 2014
This was our first trip to Maine, and we are very happy we stayed here. The strip along Wells Maine is full of Hotels, camps, and cottages. One of those is the Seagull Inn and Condominiums.
Consisting of several condos for rent, there is also a whole slew of cottages for families of all sizes. The one we rented was Cottage #4. This is a beautiful small two bedroom cottage consisting: two bedrooms, living space, kitchen, and a screened porch. A picnic table and BBQ are also included in the rental not to mention wifi.
The cottage was extremely clean, and so were all the inclusions. There are also two swimming pools on site, and a hot tub at each of the pools as well. We thoroughly enjoyed the use of the hot tubs after our long walks on the beach at night. ? The pools are cleaned every morning, and the grounds are kept immaculate.
While staying at the Seagull, you are close by to all amenities and attractions the area has to offer. It’s mere minutes away from the Wells Beach, tons of restaurants (Fishermans Catch, Veranos, Feile’s Irish Pub, etc...), and 20 minutes from both Kennebunkport and Ogunquit. It truly is the perfect place.
Of course, we can’t forget to mention Irene. She not only looked after us during our stay but gave that extra care to be sure all our needs were met. To Irene, thank you so much for your extra care during our stay. We can’t imagine returning to Wells and not spending more time at the Seagull and time with you as well.
 

"The Maine Seacoast Unscripted."

The SEAGULL RESORT and CONDOMINIUMS is located in Coastal Wells, Maine.